You’re the One CD + MP3 Bundle
Rhiannon Giddens

You’re the One CD + MP3 Bundle

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• You’re the One CD

• You’re the One Free MP3 Album

Rhiannon Giddens’ You’re the One is her third solo studio album and her first of all original songs. This collection of twelve tunes written over the course of her career bursts with life-affirming energy, drawing from the folk music she knows so deeply and its pop descendants. The album was produced by Jack Splash (Kendrick Lamar, Solange, Alicia Keys, Valerie June) and recorded in Miami with a ten- to twelve-person ensemble including Giddens’ closest musical collaborators from the past decade and a horn section. The lone featured guest on the album is Jason Isbell on “Yet to Be.”