The Wireless Digital FLAC EP
Punch Brothers

The Wireless Digital FLAC EP

SKU: #075597948103
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Recorded during the T Bone Burnett–produced sessions for Punch Brothers' album The Phosphorescent Blues, the band's five-song EP The Wireless comprises four original compositions, including a song with words by Gabriel Kahane entitled ""Sleek White Baby,"" plus a cover of Elliott Smith's ""Clementine""; four of the tracks are featured on the vinyl edition of The Phosphorescent Blues.