The Call Within CD + MP3 Bundle
Tigran Hamasyan

The Call Within CD + MP3 Bundle

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• ""New Maps"" Free Digital MP3 Single

• ""Levitation 21"" Free Digital MP3 Single

• The Call Within Digital MP3 Album

• The Call Within CD

On The Call Within, pianist/composer Tigran Hamasyan performs ten original compositions, with Evan Marien on electric bass and Arthur Hnatek on drums. Produced by Hamasyan, the album is a journey into his dreamlike inner world, taking inspiration from his interest in maps from different eras, poetry, Armenian folk stories, astrology, geometry, ancient Armenian design, rock carvings, and cinematography.