Sky Blue Sky Sky-Blue 2LP + MP3 Bundle

Sky Blue Sky Sky-Blue 2LP + MP3 Bundle

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• Sky Blue Sky Sky-Blue 2LP

• Sky Blue Sky Digital Album

Wilco’s 2007 album Sky Blue Sky is being released in a limited-edition two-LP, sky-blue vinyl edition. The Gold-selling album made year’s best lists from Rolling Stone, Uncut, Mojo, BBC Radio 6 Music, and more. “Near perfect,” said Spin. Featuring the band that was assembled after the release of 2004’s A ghost is born, Sky Blue Sky was the first studio album from a lineup that has remained the same to today: guitarist, singer, and principal songwriter Jeff Tweedy; bassist John Stirratt; percussionist Glenn Kotche; keyboardist Mikael Jorgensen; multi-instrumentalist Pat Sansone; and avant-jazz guitarist Nels Cline.