RoundAgain CD + MP3 Bundle

RoundAgain CD + MP3 Bundle

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• RoundAgain Free Digital MP3 Album

• RoundAgain CD

The members of the original Joshua Redman QuartetRedman (saxophone), Brad Mehldau (piano), Christian McBride (bass), and Brian Blade (drums)reunite with RoundAgain, the groups first recording since 1994s MoodSwing. The album features seven newly composed songs: three from Redman, two from Mehldau, and one each from McBride and Blade. "A flawless effort," exclaims NPR. "Each one of them is at the very top of his game now."