LongGone LP + MP3 Bundle
Redman Mehldau McBride Blade

LongGone LP + MP3 Bundle

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• LongGone LP

• LongGone Free MP3 Album

In 1994, the original Joshua Redman Quartet—Redman (saxophone), Brad Mehldau (piano), Christian McBride (bass), and Brian Blade (drums)—released MoodSwing, an instant classic that helped launch each member’s career as a leader. The members of the quartet reunited for the critically acclaimed album RoundAgain in 2020 and now for a new album, LongGone, featuring six original Redman compositions from the RoundAgain recording sessions, plus a live performance of the MoodSwing track “Rejoice,” captured by SFJAZZ at the San Francisco Jazz Festival.