Diary: April/May 2018 Digital MP3 Album
Mandy Patinkin & Thomas Bartlett

Diary: April/May 2018 Digital MP3 Album

SKU: #075597927610
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

The second in a series of musical installments from singer Mandy Patinkin and pianist/producer Thomas Bartlett, Diary: April/May 2018 was recorded by the two musicians in Bartlett's NYC studio. The fourteen tracks of this Diary entry include two songs written by Patinkin himself plus songs by Randy Newman, Laurie Anderson, Bob Dylan, Patty Griffin, Harry Nilsson, Tom Waits, Lyle Lovett, Taylor Mac, Keren Ann, and Stephen Sondheim.