Here Lies Love 2LP + MP3 Bundle
David Byrne & Fatboy Slim

Here Lies Love 2LP + MP3 Bundle

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• Here Lies Love 2LP

• Here Lies Love Free MP3 Album

David Byrne & Fatboy Slim’s acclaimed 2010 album Here Lies Love gets its first vinyl release to coincide with the 2023 premiere Broadway production. This double-disc song cycle about the rise and fall of the Philippines’ notorious Imelda Marcos was conceived by David Byrne; composed by Byrne and Fatboy Slim; and performed by a dream cast drawn from the worlds of indie rock, alt country, R&B, and pop, including Cyndi Lauper, Steve Earle, Sharon Jones, Natalie Merchant, Tori Amos, Kate Pierson, St. Vincent, My Brightest Diamond, Nellie McKay, Martha Wainwright, Róisín Murphy, Santigold, and Byrne himself. “Ingenious,” said the New York Times. “Insidiously infective songs.”