Abraçaço Digital FLAC Album
Caetano Veloso

Abraçaço Digital FLAC Album

SKU: #075597944747
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • In Stock

Abraçaço is the final installment of Caetano Veloso's trilogy with the youthful trio heard on Cê and zii e zie known as the Banda Cê: Pedro Sá on electric guitar, Ricardo Dias Gomes on bass and Rhodes piano, and Marcelo Callado on drums. The album won a Latin Grammy for Best Singer-Songwriter Album and earned the #1 spot onRolling Stone Brazil’s Best National Albums list. A fusion of the traditional Tropicália style and the indie pop of contemporary Rio, Abraçaço includes 11 original songs written by Veloso. KCRW calls it Veloso ""at his best.""