A Dotted Line LP+MP3 bundle

A Dotted Line LP+MP3 bundle

Pre-order included
  • In Stock

Bundle includes:

• A Dotted Line Digital Album (Free EMD)

• A Dotted Line LP

From Nickel Creek—Chris Thile, Sara Watkins, Sean Watkins—A Dotted Line was produced by Eric Valentine and includes six new co-written songs, one tune by Thile, one by Sean Watkins, and two covers. "The most striking feature about A Dotted Line is the sheer strength of the singing, and the frequency with which it takes flight in three-part harmony," writes the New York Times. "The signature Nickel Creek blend comes across loud and clear." "It's tight, it's masterful; it's totally grown-up," says NPR. "But it's also a blast."