Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Quickies Vinyl Box Set + MP3 + Print Bundle

The Magnetic Fields
Quickies Vinyl Box Set + MP3 + Print Bundle


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 5/29/2020

Bundle Includes:

Quickies Vinyl Box Set   +$38.00
Quickies Free Digital MP3 Album   +$0.00
"The Day the Politicians Died" Free Digital MP3 Single   +$0.00
"Kraftwerk in a Blackout" Free Digital MP3 Single   +$0.00
"(I Want to Join A) Biker Gang" Free Digital MP3 Single   +$0.00
"I've Got a Date with Jesus" Digital MP3 Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


The Magnetic Fields’ Quickies vinyl box set is five 7” EPs comprising twenty-eight new short songs by Stephin Merritt, ranging in length from thirteen seconds to two minutes and thirty-five seconds, performed by Merritt and band members Sam Davol, Claudia Gonson, Shirley Simms, and John Woo, along with longtime friends and collaborators Chris Ewen, Daniel Handler, and Pinky Weitzman. Pre-order in the Nonesuch Store to download "The Day the Politicians Died" now and get an exclusive, limited-edition print autographed by Merritt.