Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Quickies Digital Album Click for larger image

Quickies Digital Album

The Magnetic Fields
Quickies Digital MP3 Album

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


The Magnetic Fields’ Quickies is twenty-eight new short songs by Stephin Merritt, ranging in length from thirteen seconds to two minutes and thirty-five seconds, performed by Merritt and band members Sam Davol, Claudia Gonson, Shirley Simms, and John Woo, along with longtime friends and collaborators Chris Ewen, Daniel Handler, and Pinky Weitzman. "Pop’s pithiest songwriter strikes again," says Uncut; "28 delightfully barbed Merritt miniatures."