Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart <em>(</em><span>0</span><em>)</em> items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Diary: December 2018 Digital Album FLAC Click for larger image

Diary: December 2018 Digital Album FLAC

Mandy Patinkin
Diary: December 2018 Digital FLAC Album

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


The third in a series of musical installments from singer Mandy Patinkin and pianist/producer Thomas Bartlett, Diary: December 2018 was recorded by the two musicians in Bartlett's NYC studio. The eleven tracks of this Diary entry include two songs written by Patinkin himself plus songs by Paul Simon, Stephin Merritt (The Magnetic Fields), Randy Newman, Biff Rose, Teitur, and John Grant.