We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Diary: January 27, 2018 Digital Album FLAC Click for larger image

Diary: January 27, 2018 Digital Album FLAC

Mandy Patinkin & Thomas Bartlett
Diary: January 27, 2018 Digital FLAC Album

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


The first in a series of musical installments from singer Mandy Patinkin and pianist/producer Thomas Bartlett, Diary: January 27, 2018 was recorded by the two musicians in Bartlett's New York studio in January. The ten tracks of this first Diary entry include songs by Randy Newman, Rufus Wainwright, Loudon Wainwright, Teitur, Marc Bolan (T. Rex), Stephin Merritt (The Magnetic Fields), and Marc Anthony Thompson (Chocolate Genius).