Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

All Fall Down Digital FLAC Album

Shawn Colvin
All Fall Down Digital FLAC Album

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


A collection of 11 songs—eight written or co-written by Colvin—All Fall Down is her eighth studio album and the first to be produced by her longtime friend and cohort Buddy Miller (Robert Plant, Solomon Burke). Recorded in Nashville, All Fall Down features performances by Alison Krauss, Emmylou Harris, Jakob Dylan, Bill Frisell, Viktor Krauss, Brian Blade, Stuart Duncan, and Julie Miller, among others. The songs are "rich, knowing, smart, draped in discreet and intelligent shades of folk, country and rock," says the Irish Times. The Boston Globe calls the album "superb."