Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

The Unity Sessions Digital Album Click for larger image

The Unity Sessions Digital Album

Pat Metheny
The Unity Sessions Digital MP3 Album

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


The Unity Sessions is taken from a filmed performance with Pat Metheny Unity Group—Chris Potter on sax and bass clarinet, Antonio Sanchez on drums, Ben Williams on bass, and multi-instrumentalist Giulio Carmassi—first released on DVD in 2015. The set comprises 13 songs by Metheny, one he co-wrote with Ornette Coleman, and one well known standard by Ray Noble. The Times of London exclaims: "It's brilliant."