Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

RoundAgain Digital Album FLAC Click for larger image

RoundAgain Digital Album FLAC

Redman Mehldau McBride Blade
RoundAgain Digital FLAC Album

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


The members of the original Joshua Redman Quartet—Redman (saxophone), Brad Mehldau (piano), Christian McBride (bass), and Brian Blade (drums)—reunite with RoundAgain, the group’s first recording since 1994’s MoodSwing. The album features seven newly composed songs: three from Redman, two from Mehldau, and one each from McBride and Blade. "A flawless effort," exclaims NPR. "Each one of them is at the very top of his game now."