Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

American Utopia Digital Album (Deluxe Edition) FLAC Click for larger image

American Utopia Digital Album (Deluxe Edition) FLAC

David Byrne
American Utopia (Deluxe Edition) Digital HD FLAC Album (96kHz/24bit)

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


David Byrne's American Utopia (Deluxe Edition) comprises his album American Utopia—on which "Byrne remains as playful and brilliant as ever" (Q)—plus his EP "…The Best Live Show of All Time" —NME. The EP contains six live tracks from the American Utopia tour, recorded at Kings Theater in Brooklyn, NY, in September 2018: the American Utopia songs "Everybody's Coming To My House," "Every Day Is A Miracle," and "Dog's Mind"; the Talking Heads' "This Must Be The Place (Naïve Melody)" and "I Zimbra"; and "Toe Jam," which Byrne originally recorded with Fatboy Slim as The BPA.