Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Salutations LP + MP3 Bundle

Salutations LP + MP3 Bundle

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 3/17/2017

Bundle Includes:

Salutations LP   +$23.00
Salutations Digital MP3 Album   +$0.00
"Tachycardia / A Little Uncanny / Napalm" Digital MP3 Singles   +$0.00
"Till St. Dymphna Kicks Us Out" Digital MP3 Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


Conor Oberst's album Salutations, a companion piece to 2016's lauded Ruminations, comprises full-band versions of the ten songs from that solo album plus seven additional songs. Salutationswas recorded at the famed Shangri-la Studios in Malibu and Five Star Studios in Echo Park with The Felice Brothers and the legendary drummer Jim Keltner, who co-produced the album. Guest performers include Jim James, Blake Mills, Maria Taylor, M Ward, Gillian Welch, and Jonathan Wilson. Pre-orders include instant downloads of "A Little Uncanny," "Tachycardia," and "Napalm." The limited-edition autographed print has sold out and is no longer available.