Subscribe for special offers
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

American Utopia LP Bundle Click for larger image

American Utopia LP Bundle

American Utopia LP + MP3 + Exclusive Print Bundle

Availability: In stock


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 3/9/2018

Bundle Includes:

American Utopia LP   +$17.00
American Utopia Free Digital MP3 Album   +$0.00
"Everybody's Coming To My House" Free Digital MP3 Single   +$0.00
"This Is That" Free Digital MP3 Single   +$0.00

* Required Fields


David Byrne's album American Utopia fits hand-in-hand with the vision for his series "Reasons To Be Cheerful" (named for the Ian Dury song), for which he has been collecting stories, news, ideas, and other items that inspire optimism. The album morphed during the writing and recording process, beginning with Brian Eno and growing to include collaboration with producer Rodaidh McDonald and contributors Daniel Lopatin (aka Oneohtrix Point Never), Jam City, Thomas Bartlett (aka Doveman), Jack Peñate, and others. Pre-order to download the track "Everybody's Coming To My House" now and get an exclusive print facsimile of an early handwritten lyric sheet to the song.